Back to all announcements

DJ VI Mining PLC Directorate Change


RNS Number : 3918C

VI Mining PLC

10 February 2020

VI Mining PLC

(the "Company" NEX: VIM)

Directorate Changes

The Company announces that Aamir Quraishi and Katie Lenko Hiess have resigned as non-executive directors with immediate effect in order to focus on other projects. They both remain directors of the Company's ultimate holding company, Sumner Group Holdings Limited.


 VI Mining PLC 
 Allan Rowley                          +44 20 3744 2200 / +511 475 2363 
 VSA Capital Limited (NEX Corporate 
 Andrew Raca / Pascal Wiese                               020 3005 5000 

This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact or visit



(END) Dow Jones Newswires

February 10, 2020 02:00 ET (07:00 GMT)